Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Lesson 2 ~ The 5 Stages of Grief

You must first complete Lesson 1 ~ Introduction before viewing this Lesson
Please purchase the course before starting the lesson.

In this lessen you will gain an understanding of the 5 stages of grief, how to identify them through your thoughts, emotions and patterns of behaviour, and the importance and usefulness of each stage as it helps you to develop and come to terms with the loss you are facing.

Lesson tags: courses, grief, loss
Back to: Grief, Loss and Emotions > The Grief Process